Participantes

Adelnei Felix

adelnei.felix@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Adriano da Silva Interaminense

adriano.interaminense@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Antonio Oliveira

antonio.oliveira@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Celio Santana

celio.santana@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Cleber Leite

cleber.leite@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Eduardo Calado Ferreira Pinheiro

eduardo.pinheiro@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Gabriel Fernandes

gabriel.santos@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Gustavo Santos

gustavo.santos@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Isabelle Omena

isabelle.omena@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Karina Gomes

karina.gomes@ati.pe.gov.br

-


Verlaynne Rocha

verlaynne.rocha@ati.pe.gov.br

-


suporte communis

suporte@communis.com.br

-